Local: (250) 564-4535   Tollfree: (800) 663-3213
Voted the best in Prince George 10 years in a row awards winner!
670 Victoria Street Prince George, BC V2L 2K4
Customer Reviews
PRINCESS FLOWERS & BOUTIQUE
Local Prince George, BC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (43 reviews)
Date: Nov 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

I ordered a funeral arrangement for out of town. I did not see it, but many of my friends commented to me that it was beautiful. Website was easy to use, and convenient. Thank you
Date: Oct 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

The flower arrangement was beautiful, but was delivered without a card, so I didn’t know who sent them until I found out later
Date: Oct 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

excellent service and beautiful arrangements
Date: Oct 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

Beautiful arrangement - tight and height were perfect for "my desk" space in the office.
Date: Oct 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

Always so impressed with any flowers received from Princess Flowers.
Date: Sep 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

Basket of fruit was beautiful ! My sister loved everything and especially the chocolates.
Date: Aug 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

The person who received the flowers said they were lovely
Date: May 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

Excellent!
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

Very beautiful bouquet I received for Mother’s Day.
Date: May 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

The bouquet I received for Mother’s Day was absolutely gorgeous. It is 3 days later and still beautiful, the lilies are blooming the roses are still fresh. Five stars! Thank you.
Date: May 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

Beautiful, fresh arrangement. My son always uses your site because he is always satisfied with his gift. I send him a picture of the arrangement I receive so he can make sure it is what he ordered.
Date: Apr 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

Beautiful arrangement. The recipient was thrilled.
Date: Mar 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

Very satisfied with delivery and quality of flowers. Thank you!!
Date: Mar 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

Beautiful arrangement ,thanks for tips on how to care for it.
Date: Feb 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

great
Date: Jan 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

Very happy with the service. My daughter has expressed the beauty of the arrangement. Will definitely use Princess Flowers again
Date: Dec 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

I have been buying from you for years and you have always done a great job. I am very pleased to know that being 500 miles away, ordering by phone, I don't have to worry about what will be received. Thank you for your great work.
Date: Nov 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

Always excited to receive bouquets from Princess Flowers, they are guaranteed to be gorgeous and unique.
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

Nice bouquet but the roses could have been a little less open.
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

lovely, Unique arrangement. Best in town.
Date: May 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

The flowers in the arrangement were fresh and are lasting very nicely. Thank you. I also liked the fact that you phoned ahead to make sure that someone was at home. Great service.
Date: Apr 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

Lovely flowers from my son in Calgary - delivered so promptly and what a nice arrangement - so happy with the flowers we get from Princess Flowers for all occasions
Date: Apr 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

You ladies are awesome as usual :)
Date: Feb 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

Great service and a gorgeous arrangement. Highly recommended
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

The arrangement was beautiful, but some of the flowers were already looking old and have since died. However others were buds and are opening up.
Date: Nov 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

My friend told me the flower arrangement was just beautiful and was still fresh looking after two weeks. Thank you for helping me celebrate her special day!
Date: Nov 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

The delivery was same day and the bouquet was lovely.
Date: Feb 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

I always get reliable service and good value for the bouquets selected. The bouquets are always delivered in a timely manner.
Date: Feb 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

I always get reliable service and good value for the bouquets selected. The bouquets are always delivered in a timely manner.
Date: Feb 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

I always get reliable service and good value for the bouquets selected. The bouquets are always delivered in a timely manner.
Date: Feb 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

I always get reliable service and good value for the bouquets selected. The bouquets are always delivered in a timely manner.
Date: Dec 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

Sister really enjoyed the snack basket that I sent her
Date: Sep 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

Awesome Promp Service. The flowers I ordered were Awesome the chocolates were nice. No big deal... but my message wasnt written on the card but instead typed and printed on stickers. I wouod have preferred if my message was hand Written but its ok in the end. I still give 5/5. I recommend this business and it was my first time.
Date: Apr 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

Lovely bouquet! The flowers were very fresh and quite prettily arranged.
Date: Dec 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

Date: Nov 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

This flower shops is most definatley the best in Prince George. I have seen many arrangements from there and they are by far the most spectacular in design and quality. I recommend everyone use Princess Flowers when ordering their flower arrangements.
Date: Jan 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

Easy transaction and they loved the flowers.
Date: Dec 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: BC

You raelly saved my skin with this information. Thanks!
Date: Oct 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Flower Delivery To Prince George, BC
See Delivery Areas